The following President/VP tickets have won the Associated Student Government (ASG) primary election and will now advance to the General Election

Bryan Klipsch and Jon Gipson

Nick Huber and Matt Frazier

The General Election will be held on March 31. Polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. on BlackBoard.